Meet Our Therapists

Contact your preferred Wellness Counseling of NJ therapist today to schedule an appointment or ask questions

Bergen County Location

The following therapists are available at our Ramsey, NJ location

All therapists are available for virtual / telehealth sessions.

Kara James, MS, LAC, NCC - Bergen County Therapist

Kara James, MS, LAC, NCC

Operations & Training Supervisor

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: kara@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Loren Galese, M.Ed., LPC - Bergen County Therapist

Loren Galese, M.Ed., LPC, ACS

Clinical Director

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: loren@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Jennifer Politis, PhD, LPC - Bergen County Therapist

Jennifer Politis, PhD, LPC, ACS

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: drjen@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Jesse Brady, MA, LAC - Bergen County Therapist

Jesse Brady, MA, LAC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: jesse@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Rachel Calabrese, MA, LPC, NCC - Bergen County Therapist

Rachel Calabrese, MA, LPC, NCC

Site Supervisor-Ramsey

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: rachel@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Lara Librie, MA, LPC, NCC - Bergen County Therapist

Lara Librie, MA, LPC, NCC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: Lara@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Regina Curcione, MSN, APN-C, RN - Bergen County Therapist

Regina Curcione,
MSN, APN-C, RN

Advance Practice Nurse

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: regina@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Colleen Manley, M.Ed., LAC, NCC - Bergen County Therapist

Colleen Manley, M.Ed., LAC, NCC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: colleen@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Rebecca Stegmann, MA, LAC

Rebecca Stegmann, MA, LAC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: rebecca@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Alexa Robertiello, MSW, LSW

Alexa Robertiello, MSW, LSW

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: alexa@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Emily Henning, MA, LPC

Emily Henning, MA, LPC

Tel: 201-661-8070
Email: emily@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Breann Oppici, MSW, LSW

Breann Oppici, MSW, LSW

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: breann@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Hudson County Location

The following therapists are available at our Hoboken, NJ location

All therapists are available for virtual / telehealth sessions.

Jessica Carvalheira, MA, LAC - Bergen County Therapist

Jessica Carvalheira, MA, LAC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: Jessica@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Taylor Pini, MA, LAC - Bergen County Therapist

Taylor Pini, MA, LAC

Site Supervisor-Hoboken

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: taylor@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Regina Curcione, MSN, APN-C, RN - Bergen County Therapist

Regina Curcione,
MSN, APN-C, RN

Advance Practice Nurse

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: regina@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Charlene Juengling, MA, Ed.S., LAC - Bergen County Therapist

Charlene Juengling, MA, Ed.S., LAC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: charlene@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Priya Sivasankaran, MSW, LSW - Bergen County Therapist

Priya Sivasankaran, MSW, LSW

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: priya@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Breann Oppici, MSW, LSW

Breann Oppici, MSW, LSW

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: breann@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Essex County Location

The following therapists are available at our Montclair, NJ location

All therapists are available for virtual / telehealth sessions.

Jessica Carvalheira, MA, LAC - Bergen County Therapist

Jessica Carvalheira, MA, LAC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: Jessica@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Kyla Boice, MA, LAC

Kyla Boice, MA, LAC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: kyla@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Regina Curcione, MSN, APN-C, RN - Bergen County Therapist

Regina Curcione,
MSN, APN-C, RN

Advance Practice Nurse

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: regina@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Isabel Nappa, MSW, LSW

Isabel Nappa, MSW, LSW

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: isabel@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Ali (Alessandra) Whitney, MA, LAC

If you are looking for extra support and guidance through a challenging situation or you are just ready to move in a new direction in your life, we look forward to working with you to achieve your goals.

You can call us at 201-661-8070, or contact us online.
We can help you find clarity, direction,
and purpose in your life