Meet Our Therapists

Contact your preferred Wellness Counseling of NJ therapist today to schedule an appointment or ask questions

Bergen County Location

The following therapists are available at our Allendale, NJ location

All therapists are available for virtual / telehealth sessions.

Kara James, MS, LAC, NCC - Bergen County Therapist

Kara James, MS, LAC, NCC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: kara@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Loren Galese, M.Ed., LPC - Bergen County Therapist

Loren Galese, M.Ed., LPC, ACS

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: loren@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Jennifer Politis, PhD, LPC - Bergen County Therapist

Jennifer Politis, PhD, LPC, ACS

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: drjen@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Jesse Brady, MA, LAC - Bergen County Therapist

Jesse Brady, MA, LAC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: jesse@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Rachel Calabrese, MA, LPC, NCC - Bergen County Therapist

Rachel Calabrese, MA, LPC, NCC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: rachel@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Lara Librie, MA, LPC, NCC - Bergen County Therapist

Lara Librie, MA, LPC, NCC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: Lara@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Chelsea Keough, M.Ed., LAC, NCC - Bergen County Therapist

Chelsea Keough, M.Ed., LAC, NCC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: chelsea@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Taylor Pini, MA, LAC - Bergen County Therapist

Taylor Pini, MA, LAC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: taylor@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Charlene Juengling, MA, Ed.S., LAC - Bergen County Therapist

Charlene Juengling, MA, Ed.S., LAC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: charlene@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Colleen Manley, M.Ed., LAC, NCC - Bergen County Therapist

Colleen Manley, M.Ed., LAC, NCC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: colleen@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Rebecca Stegmann, MA, LAC

Rebecca Stegmann, MA, LAC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: rebecca@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Alexa Robertiello, MSW, LSW

Alexa Robertiello, MSW, LSW

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: alexa@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Hudson County Location

The following therapists are available at our Hoboken, NJ location

All therapists are available for virtual / telehealth sessions.

Allie Loeb, MSW, LCSW - Bergen County Therapist

Allie Loeb, MSW, LCSW

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: allie@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Jessica Carvalheira, MA, LAC - Bergen County Therapist

Jessica Carvalheira, MA, LAC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: Jessica@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Taylor Pini, MA, LAC - Bergen County Therapist

Taylor Pini, MA, LAC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: taylor@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Essex County Location

The following therapists are available at our Montclair, NJ location

All therapists are available for virtual / telehealth sessions.

Jessica Carvalheira, MA, LAC - Bergen County Therapist

Jessica Carvalheira, MA, LAC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: Jessica@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Kyla Boice, MA, LAC

Kyla Boice, MA, LAC

Tel: (201) 661-8070
Email: kyla@wellnesscounselingbc.com
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Virtual / Telehealth Only

The following therapists are available for virtual / telehealth sessions

If you are looking for extra support and guidance through a challenging situation or you are just ready to move in a new direction in your life, we look forward to working with you to achieve your goals.

You can call us at 201-661-8070, or contact us online.
We can help you find clarity, direction,
and purpose in your life